Week in Pictures 09.10.11: Take you to the flower shop

 

This week I was lucky enough to travel to Amsterdam with my boyfriend on his business trip. He spent the day working while I explored the city. Amsterdam is a beautiful city but also rather peculiar, I mean where else would you find drugs floating upon the air right around every corner, and tourist’s of all ages standing next to half naked women in shop windows, yes bizarre. One of the beautiful places to visit was the flower market, where these pictures were taken. I have more photos to come (including Karl Lagerfeld boombox graffiti and decorated pug toys(!)) but for now enjoy these!

All Images – © Rebecca Hawkes 2011 – 2012

One thought on “Week in Pictures 09.10.11: Take you to the flower shop

  1. I’m glad you found the flower market as beautiful as I did years ago, Rebecca. And that you enjoyed your time in Amsterdam. Lots of love to you and Thomas

Leave a Reply

