scrapbook

I thought I’d share with you some images from my scrapbook. In adition to an online folder where I drag inspirational goods (and Pinterest which seems to have made a come back in my life), I have always loved to keep a physical form of scrapbook or sketchbook. Once a necessity while studying, I still lust for cutting and sticking scraps of paper I find rather than loath the time I have to put into finding things to fill a white page in time for a deadline. It also is rather handy in keeping my piles of found newspapers and cuttings in one place. I like to look at it for inspiration when I’m dreaming up a photo story or looking for inspiration in the form of graphics.

All Images – © Rebecca Hawkes 2012

Leave a Reply

