Week in Pictures 26.03.12

.

.

.

.

.

Can you tell I haven’t eaten dinner yet? Yes, this post is a veggie heaven! First we have my successful fruit and veg scouting at the local store. Tip, arrive just as they are putting out the fresh produce and ditching the (superficially) ‘bad’ stuff. After some bad communication (on my side) and a lack of understanding from my English mumbo gumbo I ended up with this free loot. The juicer got busy that day.

Other photos come from sushi and beer night. Of course a great combo, especially now we have found a place with delicious veggie options. Hello spicy tofu and advocado! As well as days spent walking around Oslo in the sun. Wonderful, wonderful spring!

This sunday I shot my first fashion shoot here is Oslo with a wonderful team. I cannot wait to show you the pictures and I have a few backstage snippets to share, but for now suspense will have to resume.

All Images – © Rebecca Hawkes 2012

Layout of the week

Volt Café

Leave a Reply

