Teaser July 16th

V2/I1 SUMMER 2012 TEASER from Zeum Magazine on Vimeo.

It has been a busy day editing photos while listening to the new No Doubt track (no joke they are back!) and Frank Ocean. Overall a busy two weeks actually. Many photo shoots down and a whole lot more editing to go I figured I’d show a little snippet as to where I am at. The above two shots are from two different shoots. The left for vintage brand Joanie’s Junk (always stocking gorgeous stuff that I am perilous to resist) and the right, a snapshot from a wall I found while shooting for Issue two of Haunt. Lastly the short video features behind the scenes of a shoot I shot last month for Zeum magazine. I cannot wait to share the final photos when they published! Watch this space!

All Images – © Rebecca Hawkes 2012

Leave a Reply

