Instagram Behind the Scenes | Horrorgraphic

Sometimes I am quite good at remembering to take behind the scenes shots but other times I am pre-occupied with other areas of photography. In this case I was shooting in a studio with no natural light and unlike my usual set up of working with natural elements, I had a set and lights to prepare. This is where phone cameras come to the ready! The two make up shots were taken on my phone (featuring make up artist Michelle Dacillo)and the other of the model on set was taken while I was shooting, by my stylist Emily Beard. The story is soon to be featured on Volt Café, so watch this space!

Leave a Reply

