Recent Layout | December 14th

Rough-Young-Things-Layout

Sometimes I wish I could share more with you. It is always the way. I do a shoot and instantly want to share the pictures. At least online magazines tend to allow photos to go online almost instantly but still I am craving to share some of the edits from my shoot on Wednesday. We will both have to be patient.

I can however share this layout I designed early this week that has just been posted over at Volt Café. I hope you like!

Photography | David Sessions
Styling | Nadine Artois
Make up | Bella Simonsen using Bobbi Brown
Hair | Alex James Fairbairn using Bumble Bumble
Models | Emily Meuleman @ Elite Model Management London and William Potter @ Elite Model Management London
Photography Assistant | Coco Ehni
Styling assistants | Corey Bulmer

Layout | Rebecca Hawkes

Here is a sneak peak from The Whitepepper’s Instagram from Wednesday featuring the gorgeous Ellie Fox!

Leave a Reply

