Happy New Year 2013

Happy New Year

Happy new year to all my readers! I spent the big night in Copenhagen and boy do those Scandi’s love themselves some big bangs and fireworks. Apart from becoming a little scared of the fireworks lit on streets, the atmosphere was fantastic. I hope you all spent the holiday season with those you love around you and now we can begin the new year with more compassion, thought and a greater sense of what’s important in life. I think 2013 is going to be a great year!

I will be back with more photos and thought but as this is my first day back on the job, I’m easing in. Speak soon.

X

Photo and Graphics – © Rebecca Hawkes 2013
The photo above was taken during Christmas in Norway (to clear up confussion), there was no snow in Copenhagen.

One thought on “Happy New Year 2013

Leave a comment