Yadi Layout for Volt Café by Rebecca Hawkes

Brighton Pier for Stylize/d  by Rebecca Hawkes

I love creating layout and design for others but when it comes to creating graphics for myself my mind goes into a tangle of thoughts and ideas. Some of you might of notice that my ‘co.uk’ website is out of use at the moment with the link feeding through to a temporary Cargo Collective address. I am currently working on a new website which I cannot wait to go live. I kind of feel that everything is a little on hold at the moment while I ask the difficult questions of ‘what is my brand?’, ‘what represents me?’ or even stranger questions such as ‘what font am I?’ At least in the mean-time I can satisfy my confussion with this recently published colourful work that I designed for Volt Café and Stylize/d. Check back in soon and hopefully I will have found the answers!

Leave a comment