A day in Amsterdam

A day in Amsterdam by Rebecca Hawkes

A day in Amsterdam by Rebecca Hawkes

Boy, things have been busy around here! Luckily last week I got the chance to fly over to Amsterdam with my boyfriend for a work conference. I figured I could also get some work done and organised a shoot! This was my third time in Amsterdam but my first time shooting with more than two models. Luckily both Iris and Anouk were darling! Our shoot involved pickled herring, photo booth snaps, roller-skates and plenty of tourists snapping their own behind the scenes photos! I look forward to sharing more once published.

A day in Amsterdam by Rebecca Hawkes

A day in Amsterdam by Rebecca Hawkes

A day in Amsterdam by Rebecca Hawkes

A day in Amsterdam by Rebecca Hawkes

A day in Amsterdam by Rebecca Hawkes

Photographer | Rebecca Hawkes (me)
Stylist | Mine Uludag at Nina Klein
Hair and Make up | Tina Schmollat Nina Klein
Models | Anouk at Micha Models and Iris at Elite Amsterdam

7 thoughts on “A day in Amsterdam

Leave a comment